top of page

Magazine Planning

Blank Space will be the name of the magazine. I think it's a broad name, in a world where fashion is ever changing 'Blank Space' will fill that blank space. I was inspired by the music, that suddenly popped into my mind, when looking at a magazine from Vogue.


Cover Line:

"You have to not only live your life in spite of people who don't understand you — you have to have more fun than they do."

 

Since then I've fully focused on the song aspect of the project. And here is my final cover along with an undeveloped, yet loved, project.








 

Horoscopes!! How could I have forgotten the only reason I'd ever even look inside a magazine?

 

Project progress:


 

8/12/2021


Looking back at this post a lot has changed. The undeveloped project ended up being the final cover for the magazine, and the former cover was fully scratched.


Some rejected article prototypes:


 

13/12/2021



 

14/12/2021



8 views

Recent Posts

See All

Magazine Reflection

As the view for the magazine kept changing so did the audience, but I don't think these changes are unparalleled, considering I'm part of...

Secondary Research Magazine

https://web.a.ebscohost.com/ehost/detail/detail?vid=0&sid=ff712d14-cb1c-4074-9c8d-54c4f5bf9256%40sdc-v-sessmgr01&bdata=JnNpdGU9ZWhvc3QtbG...

Comments


bottom of page