top of page
  • Writer's pictureJacob Martins

Social Media




 

I used the poster I'd previously created as the main image. I looked at multiple mock-up sites including: Renderforest, PhotoFunia, Mediamodifier and Smartmockups. The t-shirt mock-up used was further edited in photoshop to better match the poster's colors. I created a dual tone t-shirt, that I was going to give up on, but a bit of spare time was enough to fulfill my vision. I did try to find the original image and restart the project, to fix my mistakes, but it was removed from the website

My merch would be sold on websites such as: EMP, Red Bubble or Etsy. My audience would consist of a niche audience of true-crime lovers. My target audience would like photo t-shirts and stickers.

My products would have the main color scheme of red and blue, often including a knife. The font would be blood red and would have an organic feel.

 

14/06/2022



After doing my final evaluation I went back and created this post. This is only a small edit but it shows what I wanted to achieve.

6 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page